Hour of Power Canada

TV Schedule

Hour of Power (1 hour) can be seen nationally on:

Vision Television
Pacific Sun 08:30 AM
Mountain Sun 09:30 AM
Central Sun 10:30 AM
Eastern Sun 11:30 AM
Atlantic & Newfoundland Sun 12:30 PM
Click here for channel listing in your area.

 

Bobby Schuller (1/2 hour) may be seen on:

Hope TV:
Sunday 8:30am PST/9:30am MST/10:30am CST/11:30am EST
Monday 1am PST/2 am MST/3am CST/4am EST

Click here for channel listing in your area.

Miracle Channel:
Monday 12am PST/1am MST/2am CST/3am EST/5:30am PST/6:30am MST/7:30am CST/8:30am EST
Friday 7:30pm PST/8:30pm MST/9:30pm CST/10:30pm EST

Click here for channel listing in your area.