TV Listings

Hour of Power with Bobby Schuller

One-Hour Program | TV Listings

tbnSaturdays
6:00 pm Pacific
7:00 pm Mountain
8:00 pm Central
9:00 pm Eastern
Find TBN in your area.


Sundays
10:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Mountain
12:00 pm Central
1:00 pm Eastern
Find NRB Network in your area.


Saturdays
12:00 pm Pacific
1:00 pm Mountain
2:00 pm Central
3:00 pm Eastern
Find The Church Channel in your area.


Sundays
1:00 pm Pacific
2:00 pm Mountain
3:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Eastern
Find The Church Channel in your area.


If you are not finding us on the stations and at the times listed on this website, please send an email to sandy.young@hourofpower.org, or call (714) 971-4000 or (866) GET-HOPE (438-4673).

Bobby Schuller

Thirty-Minute Program | TV Listings

tbnSundays
9:00 am - Pacific
10:00 am - Mountain
11:00 am - Central
12:00 pm - Eastern
Find TBN in your area.


Sundays
6:00 am - Pacific
6:00 am - Mountain
5:00 am - Central
6:00 am - Eastern


Sundays (Los Angeles & Southern California)
6:30 amKCAL Ch 9
9:30 amKCAL Ch 9
11:30 pmKCAL Ch 9


Saturday (Sacramento, CA)
9:00 am
Sunday 
11:30 pm
Tuesday 
9:30 am


Mondays (San Francisco, CA)
12:30 amKRON Ch 4


Sundays (Tampa Bay, FL)
(Midnight)
12:00 amWTSP Ch 10