New Time

Our New Time on TBN!

Beginning in October,  Hour of Power with Bobby Schuller will be airing on TBN at a brand-new time beginning October 7, 2017! Our hour-long program featuring powerful sermons, inspirational interviews, and faith-stirring musical worship will be airing every Saturday: From 3:30-4:30 p.m. (Hawaii-Aleutian Time) From 5:30-6:30 p.m. (Alaska Time) From 6:30-7:30 p.m. (Pacific Time) From 7:30-8:30 p.m. (Mountain Time) From 8:30-9:30 p.m. (Central Time) From 9:30-10:30 p.m. (Eastern Time) Our programs are also available to watch online under on our “episodes” page and on Youtube! We hope you tune in — we can’t wait to worship with you!

Read More »

Receive your daily eDevotional

Don't miss new updates in your email!